Medarbejdere

Direktion

Klaus Eskildsen
Administrerende direktørr
eMail: klaus.eskildsen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439670
mobile: +45 21487861
fax: +45 75739344
Harald Sand Kjærgaard
Salgs & Marketing Direktør
eMail: hsk@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439671
mobile: +45 24794828
fax: +45 75735596

Produktion

Palle Jessen
Produktionschef
eMail: palle.jessen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439618
mobile: +45 21486469
fax: +45 75735596
Alan Bertin
Projektleder
eMail: alan.bertin@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439614
mobile: +45 22249696
fax: +45 75735596

Indkøb & Planlægning

Birgitte V. Nielsen
Indkøbsansvarlig
eMail: birgitte.v.nielsen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439684
mobile: +45 51182075
fax: +45 75735596
Lars Hougaard
Planlægning
eMail: lars.hougaard@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439650
mobile: +45 23305597
fax: +45 75735596

Kvalitet & Udvikling

Lone Pedersen
Kvalitetschef
eMail: lone.pedersen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439640
mobile: +45 22100574
fax: +45 75735596
Mona Fomsgaard Hansen
Kvalitetsmedarbejder
eMail: mona.hansen@dancake.dk
phone: + 45 76439643
fax: +45 75735072
Kerstin Wagner
Produktudvikling
eMail: kerstin.wagner@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439644
mobile: +45 23307141
fax: +45 75735072
Michael Sørensen
Prøvebager
eMail: michael.soerensen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439645
fax: +45 75735072
Maiken Jespersen
Kvalitetsmedarbejder
eMail: maiken.jespersen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439642
fax: +45 75735072
Rita Andersen
Kvalitetsmedarbejder
eMail: rita.andersen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439641
fax: +45 75735072
Thor Vang Hagelskjær
Udviklingschef
eMail: thor.hagelskjaer@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76 43 96 00
mobile: +45 28 93 47 15
fax: +45 75 73 50 72

Salg & Marketing

Harald Sand Kjærgaard
Salgs & Marketing Direktør
eMail: hsk@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439671
mobile: +45 24794828
fax: +45 75735596
Oliver Buhl
Eksport Chef Tyskland
eMail: oliver.buhl@dancake.de
phone: +49 (0) 5258/974499-2
fax: +49 (0) 5258/974499-9
Marc Niemeyer
Eksport Chef Tyskland
eMail: marc.niemeyer@dancake.de
phone: +49 (0) 5258/974499-3
fax: +49 (0) 5258/974499-9
Carsten Friis Pedersen
Area Manager
eMail: cfp@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439678
mobile: +45 40821958
fax: +45 75735596
Stine Winther
Key Account Manager
eMail: stine.winther@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439673
mobile: +45 40539266
fax: +45 75735596
Karsten Pedersen
Key Account Manager
eMail: karsten.pedersen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439676
mobile: +45 24964758
fax: +45 75735596
Karin Lindsted Norlyk
Marketing/Key Account Manager
eMail: karin.norlyk@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439674
mobile: +45 22245292
fax: + 45 75735596
Maria Vendelbo Haldborg
Salgs- og Marketing Assistent
eMail: maria.vendelbo@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439675
mobile: +45 20754441
fax: +45 75735596
Pia Hansen
Eksport Assistent
eMail: pia.hansen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439672
mobile: +45 40910611
fax: +45 75735596
Lise Hansen
Salgs Assistent
eMail: lise.hansen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439679
fax: +45 75735596

Økonomi

Tove Knudsen
Økonomi Chef
eMail: tove.knudsen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439617
mobile: +45 20754432
fax: +45 75739344
Tanja Norup
Kontor assistent
eMail: tanja.norup@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439615
fax: +45 76739344
Heidi Egstrand Andersen
Kontor Assistent
eMail: heidi.andersen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439616
fax: +45 75739344

Teknik & Vedligeholdelse

Thomas Kael
Vedligeholdelseschef
eMail: thomas.kael@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439681
mobile: + 45 29332075
fax: +45 75735550
Henning Folmer
Teknisk Chef
mobile: +45 20958494
fax: +45 75735550

Lager & Logistik

Jørgen Bach
Lager Chef
eMail: joergen.bach@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439620
mobile: +45 20754434
fax: +45 75735596
Lene Schrøder
Emballage
eMail: lene.schrøder@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439626
fax: +45 75735596
Bjarke Rasmussen
Råvarer
eMail: bjarke.rasmussen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439624
fax: +45 75735596

Personale

Ulla Andersen
Personale Ansvarlig
eMail: ulla.andersen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439612
mobile: +45 29386365
fax: +45 75735596

Dan Cake A/S - Hjortsvangen 15 - DK-7323 Give - CVR nr.: 75206119 - Tel: +45 75731844 - Fax: +45 75735596 - Reklamation - Mail: info@dancake.dk